Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
PLCT Spanish Class: 

St. Therese School (Aurora) at 6pm.

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
PLCT Spanish Class: 

Escuela de Guadalupe at 6pm. 

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 through Fri, Jan 4, 2019
Christmas Break: No Play or Practice: 
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 7:30p to 10:00p
Catholic Schools Night with Avalanche: 

To purchase tickets, go to https://ticketing.axs.com/PickASection.aspx?t=9C0BF4FC8D63E62FB5C088F&og=-1

Avalanche vs. San Jose

Tickets include $10 food and beverage credit and $5 will return to the Catholic Schools Athletic League.  For more information, contact Madeline Wolf 303.405.1147 or at Madeline.Wolf@TeamKSE.com

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
Basketball Season Resumes: 
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Intermediate Spelling Bee : 

Participating schools cannot play until 3 pm-teams with any 5th grade students.

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
Futsal Registration Closes: 
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
Spring Registration Opens (Volleyball and Baseball): 
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 1:00p to 3:30p
Catholic Family Night with the Nuggets (Pregame Activites): 

See front page of CSAL for more details.

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Basketball Season Ends : 
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Futsal Teams Due: 
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Basketball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Advanced Spelling Bee : 
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 through Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Basketball Championship/3rd Place Games: 
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Futsal Season Begins: 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Spring Registration Closes : 
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Spring Late Registration Opens : 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
7th Grade Open Speech Meet: 

Modified No Play Date for participating schools. 

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 3:00p to 6:00p
Catholic Family Night with the Nuggets: 

See front page of CSAL for more details.

Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Spring Teams Due : 
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 through Fri, Mar 1, 2019
Futsal Championship Games : 
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday: No Play or Practice : 
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Volleyball Scheduling : 

Archdiocese of Denver (1300 S. Steele Street)

Bonfils Hall

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Volleyball Coaches Meeting : 

Archdiocese of Denver (1300 S. Steele Street)

Bonfils Hall

Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Volleyball Season Begins : 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Baseball Scheduling Meeting : 

Archdiocese of Denver (1300 S. Steele Street)

Bonfils Hall.

Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Baseball Season Begins : 
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 through Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Spring Break : 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 

No Play Date for participating schools. 

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 through Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Easter Break: No Play or Practice: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Volleyball Season Ends : 
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 through Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Archdiocese of Denver Art Show: St. Piux X : 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Baseball Season Ends : 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Baseball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Volleyball Championship Games : 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Baseball Tournament Ends: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
End of Year AD Dinner: