Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 through Fri, Mar 29, 2019
Spring Break : 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 

No Play Date for participating schools. 

Monday, Apr 15, 2019
2019 Fall Registration Opens: 
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 through Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Easter Break: No Play or Practice: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Volleyball Season Ends : 
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 through Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Archdiocese of Denver Art Show: St. Piux X : 
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Volleyball Tournament Begins: 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Baseball Season Ends : 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Baseball Tournament Begins : 
Friday, May 10, 2019
Catholic Schools Night with the Rockies: 

Speak with your school office for any questions.

 

Archdiocese of Denver Catholic Schools - Rockies fundraiser

Friday, May 10th at 6:40pm

Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres

 

http://www.rockies.com/catholic

Promo Code: CATHOLIC

Friday, May 17, 2019
Catholic Schools Night at Elitches: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Volleyball Championship Games : 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Baseball Tournament Ends: 
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
End of Year AD Dinner: 
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Policy Review Meeting: 

Returning AD's only.

Monday, Aug 12, 2019 5:00p to 8:00p
New AD and Annual AD Meeting : 

New AD Meeting begins at 5:00 pm

Annual AD Meeting begins at 6:30 pm

Monday, Aug 19, 2019
1st Day of Classes: 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
2019 Fall Registration Closes: 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Fall Late Registration Opens : 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Basketball Registration Opens : 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Cross Country Conference Call : 

School AD will provide phone number and directions to access the call.

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Flag Football Teams Due: 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 6:00p to 7:30p
Flag Football Coaches Meeting : 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Flag Football Season Begins : 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 9:00a to 11:30a
Mullen Cross Country Meet : 

Details pending.

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Basketball Registration Closes : 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Basketball Late Registration Opens : 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Flag Football Season Ends: 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 8:00a to 2:00p
8th Grade Speech Meet: 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
Flag Football Championship Games : 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
Basketball Teams Due: 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 9:00a to 3:00p
Basketball Season Scheduling : 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 10:00a to 11:30a
Basketball Coaches Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
Basketball Season Begins: 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 8:00a to 4:00p
8th Grade Trophy Speech Meet: 
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019
Thanksgiving: 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 through Fri, Jan 3, 2020
Christmas Break-No Play or Practices allowed: 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
3v3 CSAL Basketball Tournament : 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
Intermediate Spelling Bee: 

At Good Shepherd

Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Last Day of Basketball Season: 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Basketball Tournament Begins: 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
Advanced Spelling Bee: 

Nativity Faith and Reason

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 through Sat, Feb 8, 2020
CSAL Basketball Championship Games: 

Mullen will host 2/8 and 2/10

2/09 TBD.

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 8:00a to 2:00p
7th Grade Speech Meet : 
Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 8:00a to 4:00p
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet :