Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
7th Grade Open Speech Meet: 
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Catholic Family Night with the Nuggets: 
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Girls Volleyball/Baseball Teams Due: 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

Archdiocese of Denver (1300 S. Steele Street)  Main building in room 111.

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
PLCT Coach Seminar: 

Hosted at Bonfils Hall at the Archdiocese of Denver-1300 S. Steele Street.  Enter the campus from the east and not the west

Friday, Mar 2, 2018
Futsal Championships : 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Academic Decathlon : 
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 9:00a to 5:00p
PLCT Parent Seminars: 

9:00 am Our Lady of Loreto

11:00 am Most Precious Blood

1:00 pm  Guardian Angels

3:00 pm Sacred Heart of Jesus (Boulder)

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 5:00p to 6:30p
Volleyball Schedule Meeting : 

Archiocese of Denver

 

1300 S Steele St, Denver, CO 80210

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Volleyball Coaches Meeting : 

Mandatory Coaches meeting.  Archdiocese of Denver

1300 S Steele St, Denver, CO 80210

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
Baseball Schedule Meeting : 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Spring Sports Begin: 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 6:30p to 8:00p
PLCT Parent Seminar: 

Archdiocese of Denver (1300 S. Steele Street)  Main building room 125.

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Holy Thursday: No Play Date: 
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Good Friday: No Play Date: 
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 through Sat, Apr 7, 2018
Spring Break: No Play: 
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
7th Grade Trophy Speech Meet : 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Spring Sports End: 
Monday, May 7, 2018
Girls Volleyball/Baseball Tournament Begins : 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Girls Volleyball/Baseball Tournament Ends: 
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
End of Year Athletic Director Meeting :